You Should Dream – DVD


Combining breathtaking vocals, humor and cowboy charm, this charismatic and talented trio performs great music from the worlds of country, folk, opera and Broadway. Here a taste of what is to come in The Texas Tenors first special, “You Should Dream.”  Winner of 3 Emmy Awards – Best Entertainment Program, Musical Composition and Sound!

This DVD features the live concert performed by The Texas Tenors on May 13, 2013, in Phoenix, Arizona, with members of the Phoenix Symphony Orchestra.

Also Available on Blu-Ray Disc >>>



Track List: *songs NOT in broadcast program

  1. Mountain Music
  2. O Sole Mio
  3. Danny Boy / He Looked Beyond My Fault
  4. The Climb
  5. Because
  6. You Should Dream
  7. Unchained Melody
  8. Nessun Dorma
  9. Wild Horses
  10. God Bless The USA
  11. Rocky Top
  12. Bless The Broken Road
  13. My Way
  14. John Denver Medley — Thank God I’m A Country Boy / Country Roads *
  15. What Am I Gonna Dream About *
  16. Vincero Perdero *
  17. Shenandoah *

Extra Material: In addition to the 4 bonus songs, there is behind-the-scenes footage consisting of backstage interviews with The Texas Tenors. Running Time: 90 minutes approx. including 15 minutes approx. behind-the scenes footage




SKU: DV1002 Categories: ,
Weight .90 lbs

autographed, not autographed