You Should Dream – Digital Download


You Should Dream features a 65-piece orchestra and original songs that coincided with the December 2013 airing of our first televised PBS (Public Broadcasting Service) special. One zip file contains all MP3’s from this album.

Song Previews – Track Listing

1. What Am I Gonna Dream About 3:35

2. The Climb 3:37

3. God Bless The U.S.A. 2:59

4. You Should Dream 4:08

5. Wild Horses 5:13

6. Rocky Top 3:10

7. Bless The Broken Road 3:48

8. Unchained Melody 3:52

9. My Way 4:14

10. Vincero Perdero 5:29

11. Nessun Dorma 3:05

12. Somewhere 3:30

Bonus Track: Oh Shenandoah 2:55


This product is a Digital Download in MP3 Format.
See Download Instructions for help on downloading and importing songs.


To purchase a CD of this album shipped to your home please CLICK HERE.



SKU: DD1035 Category: Tag: